And it grows…

I have 9 orders to be made, I’ve already finished 3!

The same woman who ordered the red hat I shared earlier liked it so much that she ordered a headband as well!

20150113_200952

She also told me that her daughters might want one too, so I may have two more to make in a few days…

And a red hat for another buyer:

20150114_121030

Pattern credit goes to Vallieskids blog, this is the “Olivia’s Butterfly” pattern with some modifications to make it adult-sized.

This hat does not photograph well for whatever reason, but it looks great on an actual head, I swear!

Time to go make a green version of the same thing, it’s the most popular request by far for some reason. I don’t mind, because this pattern works up VERY quickly.

I may be back!

Leave a Reply

