Check out square 1!

20150106_135057

Ignore the table stuff, it was hard to take a picture of a square for some reason.

But I’m really happy with it! Once I can sit down and work on it, a square doesn’t take all that long. It’s right around 12 inches, too, which fits my plan…although I discovered my math sucks in the morning so this blanket probably won’t be as big as I planned. But I’m winging it, so I don’t care. If it ends up just being 4′-something on each side, then it’ll be a nice square size for a couch…right?

Anyway, that’s what I’m sticking with right now. It’ll be a nice pretty blanket regardless of size, and I’ll love it because RAINBOW!

Leave a Reply

