Merry Christmas all!

No crochet news to share, I just wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas! And if you celebrate other stuff, I don’t know the right dates for that so have a happy everything else! Whatever you do, have a lot of fun doing it and enjoy the hell out of this last week of the year.

I will now go and play with my brand new SODA STREAM!!!! My mother-in-law and her father got together to buy me one and I’m so happy 😀

Ok, bye! Enjoy all of your food and presents and family!

Leave a Reply

