My favorite step of the Stained Glass squares!

image

It’s just so simple and pretty! I kind of want to use just these flowers in something in the future.

Oh, and to keep myself on track, I’m done with 5 squares so far! This is the 6th, and I think I’ve been working on it…4 days?

Plus, next spring there’s apparently an event at a local church where you can rent a table and sell shit. My MIL knows a woman who always gets a table, and she’s planning to talk to her about possibly sharing her table/fee with me! I probably won’t have enough stuff to make renting my own table worth it, but this would be great!

Not much to say today, I guess. I’m going to return to my blanket squares and Muppet movie πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “My favorite step of the Stained Glass squares!

  1. I hope you can split the table with the lady your MIL knows! That would be a great way to get into the craft fair scene!

    That pattern looks lovely! I bet the finished project is going to be amazing!

Leave a Reply

