Bleh

Not the best day… But I guess that makes it all the more important to do my Journal:

  • I’m grateful that I have a job to get frustrated over. 
  • I’m reluctantly grateful (still counts!) that despite a very late period, a test just told me I’m not pregnant. I want nothing more than to have children, but now is not the time and I know that.
  • Thanks to my husband for buying us MTG decks today to restart that shared hobby we used to enjoy.
  • I’m super grateful that we got our security deposit refund today. The bank was closed so we don’t have the money yet, but it’s something. 
  • I’m thankful that I have apple juice to enjoy 🙂

That was tough, but I guess that means it was even more necessary to look at those things. 

Leave a Reply

