This must be a posting record for me

3 in one day! And this afternoon was one of my longest yet! 

Time for tonight’s Happiness Journal:

  • I’m very grateful that I wasn’t called into work today.
  • I’m grateful to get a paycheck again today for the first time in a month and a half. 
  • Thanks to my MIL for giving us our car insurance payment. I don’t know why, but I’m not exactly going to argue!
  • Thanks to my husband for letting me buy Pepsi today 😀 He’s a Coke addict so that’s what we usually buy. 
  • Thanks to the guy at Starbucks today who told me my hair was awesome. It was out of nowhere and made my day.
Leave a Reply

