I am too tired to crochet

I didn’t even know that could be a thing. It’s always been my favorite activity to relax, to unwind at the end of the day.

But today was a very long day. We got a lot done–cleaned the apartment, did groceries, and found a new apartment for next year. It’s so awesome, it has a window seat in the bedroom. That will totally be my crochet spot.

But anyway, after all that, we’re home relaxing before bed, and…

My blanket is just sitting there taunting me. I am literally too tired to crochet.

This is it, my world must be over.

Hopefully I’ll be back tomorrow with plenty of WIP updates to make up for this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

