Sweater Part III…

The chest/torso thing is actually a finished piece now!

Image

Plus, I put it on to test. It’s a shitty picture (because it was super challenging to take), but…

Image

I’m sorta holding it in place with my armpits, but this really showed me that 

1. It actually will be a sweater,

2. It fits me better than I thought (although it will be a looser fit, not on purpose), and…

3. The colors look pretty cute!

Ok, on to the next step to see this take shape some more! Hope you enjoy watching this progress 🙂

Leave a Reply

