A quick thought

My sweater is blocking. From previous experience, I know that this could take a day or two.

I honestly have no idea what to do with myself now.

This sweater has taken every minute of my free time for the past 2-3 days. And I can’t just make a later piece and be ahead of the project, because literally every other part builds of this flat torso piece.

And my husband has to stay an hour or two late at work tonight. So…I guess I’ll break my new commitment and start another WIP!

Leave a Reply

