I got KNITPICKS!!!!

First, let’s get it out of the way–the obligatory haul picture:

 

Image

I know, I know, it’s not the prettiest picture. But I’m so comfy on my bed that I’m not moving just to take a picture for you people 🙂

And I know Brava Worsted, the cheapest yarn on their site, isn’t really that exciting. But it’s so soft and squishy! The blue one is already being used to make some awesome granny squares!

I won’t admit what they’re for because you would judge me for having too many projects going at once. And you’d be right in that accusation, so…if I never actually write it out, I can’t feel bad for it!

That’s all, I just had to share the joy. Someday I’ll come back and admit what this was for.

Leave a Reply

